Develop complex systems safely and quickly

Optimize your development process with our software tools and consulting services.

Solutions

Software tools and consulting

Our solutions systematically accompany you through all phases and processes of system development. With the help of Polarion ALM and our services such as process consulting, tool validation, implementation and first level support, we optimize and digitalize your development process.

With Polarion ALM, you work browser-based, in teams of any size and across companies. You keep track of the entire development process and save yourself time-consuming manual backtracking through automated reports.

Our extensions for Polarion support you in compliant development in regulated industries or the development of safety-critical systems. In the field of medical technology, our MedPack guarantees you standards-compliant development to IEC 62304, while RiskPack lets you integrate your risk management according to ISO 14971 directly into Polarion.

Application Lifecycle Management with Polarion

Polarion ALM as a browser-based solution by Siemens supports you in the development of your hardware and software products throughout the entire product lifecycle.

Solutions for regulated industries and medical technology

Develop your medical devices in Polarion in a standard-compliant and audit-proof manner with our MedPack and RiskPack extensions for medical technology. Of course, our extensions can also be used outside of medical technology.

Our services

Take advantage of our many years of experience and tool expertise in the Polarion environment and regulated industries.

Company

About us

In 2012, we spun off Medsoto as a new company out of the Johner Institute. Our goal then as now: Specific software solutions for efficient documentation and quality management in medical technology and regulated industries based on Polarion. Additionally, we support you in the areas of process consulting, validation, implentation, configuration, updates, licenses, trainings and support.

Consulting & contact

Send us a message

Komplexe Systeme

sicher und schnell entwickeln

Wir digitalisieren Ihren Entwicklungsprozess mit unseren
Software-Tools und Beratungsleistungen.

Lösungen

Software-Tools und Dienstleistungen

Unsere Lösungen begleiten Sie systematisch durch alle Phasen und Prozesse der Systementwicklung. Mithilfe von Polarion ALM und unseren Leistungen wie Prozessberatung, Toolvalidierung, Implementierung und First Level Support optimieren und digitalisieren wir Ihren Entwicklungsprozess.

Mit Polarion ALM arbeiten Sie browserbasiert, in Teams jeder Größe und unternehmensübergreifend. Sie behalten den Überblick über den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess und ersparen sich durch automatisierte Reports zeitaufwändige manuelle Rückverfolgung.

Unser Erweiterungen für Polarion unterstützen Sie bei der konformen Entwicklung in regulierten Branchen oder der Entwicklung von sicherheitskritischen Systemen. Im Bereich der Medizintechnik garantiert Ihnen unser MedPack die Entwicklung normenkonform zur IEC 62304. Mit RiskPack integrieren Sie Ihr Risikomanagement nach ISO 14971 direkt in Polarion.

Application Lifecycle Management mit Polarion

Polarion als browserbasierte Lösung von Siemens unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Hardware- und Software-Produkte im gesamten Produktlebenszyklus.

Lösungen für regulierte Branchen und die Medizintechnik

Entwickeln Sie mit unseren Erweiterungen MedPack und RiskPack Ihre Produkte normenkonform in Polarion. Unsere Produkte können Sie in der Medizintechnik und anderen regulierten Branchen einsetzen.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Toolkompetenz im Umfeld von Polarion und regulierten Branchen wie der Medizintechnik.

Unternehmen

Über uns

2012 haben wir Medsoto als Spin-Off des Johner Instituts ausgegründet. Unser Ziel damals wie heute: Spezifische Softwarelösungen für effiziente Dokumentation und Qualitätsmanagement in der Medizintechnik und regulierten Branchen auf Basis von Polarion. Zusätzlich unterstützen wir Sie in den Bereichen Prozessberatung, Validierung, Implementierung, Konfiguration, Updates, Lizenzen, Trainings und Support.

Beratung & Kontakt

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht