Polarion ALM

We are your experts for Polarion and offer you all services from a single source.

With Polarion, you digitize and optimize your development processes in all phases of the product lifecycle. Define, develop, test and manage complex systems. Transfer documents into structured digital documentation. We accompany you during the introduction of Polarion up to support, maintenance, administration and hosting.

Features

Collaboration

Working across teams and companies in real time

Test Management

Execution and documentation

Requirements Management

Create and manage requirements effectively and intuitively

Reuse

Save time and use proven requirements, codes and tests in new projects and products

Plans and reports 

Customized reports for efficient work

Process optimization

Flexibly adaptable workflows and process automation for increased productivity

LiveDocs®

Polarion documents is comparable to a document-centred way of working such as in Word. Any continuous text with general structuring and formatting elements (headings, tables, links, bold, italics, etc.) can be written. In the livedocs, work items are also referenced as data objects.

Test Management

Polarion also supports the specification and execution of tests. Individual test steps with instructions and expected results can be defined for a test. During execution, the actual result can be noted for each test step and attachments can be added if necessary. In addition, the success of the test step can be evaluated.

Workflows

Each work item or document can be provided with freely configurable workflows. This ensures that, for example, released documents cannot be changed afterwards and that processes can be secured, especially in regulated industries.

Reusability

Create document templates, checklists or import your client’s Word/Excel documents in just a few steps. Likewise, you can derive product variants from existing products or create a backlog for future features that you can flexibly incorporate into the new releases.

Consulting & contact

Send us a message

Further products

MedPack

Our industry-specific extension MedPack for Polarion: Efficient requirements management, standard-compliant documentation, complete traceability and test coverage over any number of releases.

RiskPack

Document your risk management completely digitally and compliant with ISO 14971. RiskPack enables you to have an audit-proof risk management file, fully integrated in Polarion.

Polarion ALM

Wir sind Ihre Experten für Polarion und bieten Ihnen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand.

Mit Polarion digitalisieren und optimieren Sie Ihre Entwicklungsprozesse in allen Phasen des Produktlebenszyklus. Definieren, entwickeln, testen und verwalten Sie komplexe Systeme. Überführen Sie Dokumente in eine strukturierte digitale Dokumentation. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Einführung von Polarion bis hin zum Support, Pflege, Administration und dem Hosting.

Features

Kollaboration

Team- und unternehmensübergreifendes Arbeiten in Echtzeit

Testmanagement

Ausführung und Dokumentation

Anforderungsmanagement

Effektiv und intuitiv Anforderungen erstellen und verwalten

Wiederverwendung

Sparen Sie Zeit und nutzen Sie bewährte Anfoderungen, Codes und Tests in neuen Projekten und Produkten

Plans und Reports 

Individuell angepasste Reports für effizientes Arbeiten

Optimierte Prozesse

Flexibel anpassbare Workflows und Automatisierung von Prozessen für gesteigerte Produktivität

LiveDocs®

Polarion Dokumente einer dokumentenzentrierten Arbeitsweise wie z.B. in Word vergleichbar. Es kann ein beliebiger Fließtext mit allgemeinen Strukturierungs- und Formatierungselementen (Überschriften, Tabellen, Verlinkungen, Fett, Kursiv, etc) geschrieben werden. In den Livedocs werden zudem Workitems als Datenobjekte referenziert.

Testmanagement

Polarion unterstützt auch das Spezifizieren und Ausführen von Tests. Für einen Test können dabei einzelne Testschritte mit Anleitung sowie erwartetem Ergebnis definiert werden. Bei der Ausführung kann zu jedem Testschritt das tatsächliche Ergebnis notiert und ggf. Anhänge hinzugefügt werden. Außerdem kann der Erfolg des Testschrittes bewertet werden.

Workflows

Jedes WorkItem oder Dokument kann mit frei konfigurierbaren Workflows versehen werden. Damit stellen Sie sicher, dass beispielsweise freigegebene Dokumente im Nachhinein nicht mehr verändert werden können, und insbesondere in regulierten Branchen die Prozesse sichergestellt werden können.

Wiederverwendbarkeit

Erstellen Sie Dokumentenvorlagen, Checklisten oder importieren Sie Word/Exceldokumente von Ihrem Auftraggeber in wenigen Schritten. Ebenso können Sie Produktvarianten von bestehenden Produkten ableiten oder einen Backlog für zukünftige Features erstellen, den Sie flexibel in die neuen Releases einfließen lassen können.

Beratung & Kontakt

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

Weitere Produkte

MedPack

Unsere branchenspezifische Erweiterung MedPack für Polarion: Effizientes Anforderungsmanagement, normenkonforme Dokumentation, vollständige Traceability und Testcoverage über beliebig viele Releases.

RiskPack

Dokumentieren Sie Ihr Risikomanagement vollständig digital und konform nach ISO 14971. RiskPack ermöglicht Ihnen eine auditsichere Risikomanagementakte, komplett integriert in Polarion.